Ce site est une archive. Pour les actualités veuillez consulter le site Tout Corps d'État


Some past projects.


Catherine Jauniaux : voice
Jean-Sébastien Mariage : electric guitar
Frederick Galiay : electric bass
Mathias Pontevia : horizontal drums

By sharp attacks and short durations, each sound feeds an overall material which deforms itself and moves constantly. Emergency. Permanent revolution. No possible anticipation. Based on a rock instrumentation, but free from any aesthetic thought, the music takes the form of a shared unconscious and reckless flow where energy is deployed without concession.

"Satanic orgy volcanic orgasmic and pleasurable"
Anne Kiesel

In this section