Ce site est une archive. Pour les actualités veuillez consulter le site Tout Corps d'État


Some past projects.


Isabelle Duthoit : voice, clarinet
Jean-Sébastien Mariage : electric guitar
Frederick Galiay : electric bass
Jacques Di Donato : drums, clarinet

"1er jour"

Extract from the film "A short sort of few years retrospective with bass and others".
Frederick Galiay 2005
video : Olivier Caillard

Reply to this article